2018 Chairman's Award Video

Posted on June 22, 2018 by Ethan L.

Every year, Stryke Force submits their Chairman’s Award video. Thank you, Kayleigh B., for all the editing and work you’ve put into this!

Also, thanks to Team 3452 Greengineerz, Team 254 Cheesy Poofs, Team 141 WOBOT, Team 3620 Average Joes, Team 6002 ZooBOTix, Team 2474 Excel, and Team 3132 Thunder From Down Under, and everyone else for your participation. Your constant support is really appreciated by the team.

The Chairman’s Award is given to the team that best exemplifies the tenets of FIRST Robotics, including Gracious Professionalism, community prescence, and passion for STEM.


Constantine FTC Qualifier
Constantine High School
1 Falcon Dr.
Constantine, MI 49042
Coloma FTC Qualifier
Coloma High School
500 W. St. Joseph St.
Coloma, MI 49038
St. Joseph FRC District
St. Joseph High School
2521 Stadium Dr.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
East Kentwood FRC District
East Kentwood High School
6230 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Kentwood, MI 49508

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • GitHub

Stryke Force © 2018